Vanbrugh Castle School

School Band 1958

[Use the back button on your browser to return or click heading to go to Home Page]

The Band in 1958

Back row : Chris Gibbs, Roger Hawes, Andrew McCulley,

Middle row : Raymond Lloyd, William Antill, Michael Fenner, Philip Pascoe, Michael Banbury, Michael Laughlin, Brian Shorter, Ricky Edwards

Front row : Jimmy Thompson, Vernon Towner, Colin Addison, Mr Paddy Purcell (bandmaster), Terry Towner, Chris Pafford, David Gardiner